Stop Yucking My Yum!

Standard

Don’t rain on my parade. If I think it’s great, then you think it’s great. If I ask you for a critique and want your criticism then I’ll ask for it. Otherwise be happy and encouraging to me.

Know it alls. I cant stand them. We all know someone who takes what we say and finds some type of problem or puts a wrench in it.

I find I will tend to not tell others about things because they are the type to “yuck my yum”. I will, instead, keep things inside.

I believe that’s why Pinterest is so popular and mood boards are a great way to express yourself and plan things.

So next time someone tells you their exciting idea they totally “yum”, don’t “yuck” it up.

Leave a Reply

