art confidential until now

Standard
Backstroke

Backstroke, acrylic on canvas, 18 x 22 framed

I have been painting abstracts for awhile now and only find time now and then to do one. I’ve decided to show them off and see what you all think of them. It’s hard putting your work out there, but I like them so you might too.  Check out my new Etsy shop at LucyGracesMomArt.

Go With the Flow

Go With the Flow, Oil on canvas, 18 x 22 framed

Untitled

Untitled, acrylic on canvas, 8 x 10 (this one is currently available on Etsy at LucyGracesMomArt.  Check it out!!

Field of flowers miniature

Field of flowers miniature, acrylic on canvas, 2 3/4 x 3 3/4

Pink Green study

Flower Study, acrylic on canvas trading card, 2 1/2 x 3 1/2

Orange crush

Eclipse, acrylic on canvas, 2 3/4 x 3 3/4

Separate but Equal

Separate but Equal, acrylic on canvas, 2 3/4 x 2 3/4

I have more, but wanted to test these out first to see if anyone likes abstract. Let me know which one you like the best and why or if you have a question on why I named something the way I did.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Intention. Acrylic Painting. | CreateWhatYouWant

Leave a Reply

